Celestial Footwear

If you follow my blog you will know that I recently went to Den Haag and Scheveningen. After dinner we had a little mosey around the Scheveningen pier and found the most amazing shop ever! Celestial Footwear. They sell trainers with LED lights on the sole!!! Like a moth drawn to light I was drawn to these shoes.

I have seen them before on Instagram and I remember thinking they looked cool but seeing them in real life made me want them even more!  The trainers are practical as the lights can be switched off to make them look like a regular pair of trainers. Then when it’s time to dance and party you can turn them on and even change colours of the lights!

I have such a fashion crush on these shoes and I couldn’t resist asking for the price. A white pair costs ‎€80 and a black pair €90, which in my opinion isn’t too bad. A pair of Nike trainers are easily ‎€100+ and they don’t have LED lights on the soles!!

These trainers are the product of two Dutch entrepreneurs from Den Haag (The Hague). I will leave links to their website and social media pages below so you can go see for yourself how amazing they are:

Website: www.celestialfootwear.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/celestialfootwear

Instagram: https://instagram.com/celestialfootwear

11906229_797798253671084_648829136_n


Leave a comment